Navigation
Reciprocating Clubs
 LIST OF AFFILIATED CLUBS WITH THEIR ADDRESSES

Ahmedabad

  1. Ahmedabad Gymkhanna Opp Camp Hanuman, Cantonment, Ahmedabad-03 2867161(Ph) 2850133(Fax) Code-079
  2. City Club Bopal Bopal 380054:Taluka, Daskori, Ahmedabad Code-079
  3. Ellisbridge Gymkhana Club Netaji Marg Ahmedabad 380006 info@ellisbridgegymkhana.com www.ellisbridgegymkhana.co 26425240-45(Ph) Code-079
  4. Bikaner Heritage Club 5, FF, Akbar Comvvvvplex Darpan Five Roads Navrangpura, Ahmedabad 7499316 ,8018002(Ph) Code-079
  5. Ahmedabad Gymkhana, Cantonment Area Shahibaug, Ahmedabad-380004 info@ahmedabadgymkhana.com Code-079 22867161

Ahmednagar

Ahmednagar Club Ltd Near Fort Ahmednagar 2323000,2323947(Ph) Code-0241

Ajmer

  1. Ajmer Club Ltd Civil Lines , Ajmer ac.ajmer@rediffmail.com 2624303,2627003,2627003 (Ph) Code-0145

Ambala

  1. Sirhind Club Ambala Cantt 2640602,2643602(Ph) Code-0171

Amritsar

  1. Amritsar Club Rambagh Garden Amritsar 2223100,2222082(Ph) Code-0183
  2. Lumsden Club Amritsar Rambagh Garden,Amritsar 2566389 2225205(Ph) Code-0183

Asansol

  1. Asansol Club Ltd Court More PO Asansol 2254527(Ph),256350(Fax) asonsalclub@gmail.comc Code-0341

Atul Gujarat

  1. Atul,Gujarat Atul Club PO Atul-396 020 233182(Ph) 233619(Fax) Code-02632

Aurangabad

  1. Aurangabad Gymkhana Club, Plot No.P-60, MIDC, Airport Road Aurangabad 2476501(Ph) Code-0240
  2. Aurangabad Aurangabad Sports Club 6 KM Stone Tapadia Estate Post Waladgaon Aurangabad-431001 www.asclubhotel.com 2554771,2,3,4(Ph)2554775(Fax) Code-0240

Banglore

  1. Bangalore Cosmopolitan Club 22nd Cross, 3rd Block Jayanagar, Bangalore-560 011 www.cosmopolitanclubjnrblr.com,cosmoinrbirclub@sifi.com 26630093, 26630110,26630682 (Fax) Code-080
  2. Century Club No.1, Seshadri Road, Bangalore-560001 centuryclub@vsnl.net 22240643(Ph) 22214123(Fax) Code-080
  3. Koramangala Club CA/17,6th Cross, 6th Block Koramangala, Bangalore koramangalaclub@manipalonline.com www.koramangala.org 25531864,25520255(Ph)25529494(Fax) Code-080
  4. Builder’s Nvg Club National Games Housing Complex, KHB, Koramangala, Bangalore-560047 buildersngvclub@dataone.in www.buildersgvclub.com 080-25702247 (Ph)25702248(Fax) Code-080
  5. Catholic Club 22, Museum Road Bangalore-560 025,info@catholiclub.com,secretary@catholiclub.com,www.catholiclub.com,49023333,41128230(Ph)

Bareilly

  1. Bareilly Club Ltd No.1, Civil Lines P Box No.9 Bareilly-243001 2427773(Ph),2429174(Fax) Code-0581
  2. Swarn Club Swarn Kamal Complex Sadar, Barelly Cantt 2511439,2456230,2473143(Ph)2456230(Fax) Code-0581

Bhubneshwar

  1. Bhubneshwar Club Rajpath,Bhubneshwari-751001 Unit-VI 2392211 Bhubneshwar-751001 Dehradun bbsrclub@sancharnet.in www.bsrclub.com 2392211,2391654(Ph) 2395742(Fax) Code-0674

Bhilai

  1. Bhilai Club Indira Place,Bhilai 2358035,2261648(Ph) Code-0788

Bikaner

  1. Sadul Club- Bikaner 2544840,2206610(Ph) Code-0151

Chandigarh

  1. Chandigarh Club Ltd, Sector-1, Chandigarh-160001 chdclub@hotmail.com www.chandigarhclub.com 2740144,2742686 (Ph) 2742326(Fax) Code-172

Chennai

  1. Cosmopoliton Club P B No.371, 63 Anna Salai,Chennai-600002,cosmonetcentre@gmail.com, 28584353,25525141(Ph)28414356(Fax) Code-044
  2. Madras Gymkhana Club 1, AnnasalaiChennia-600002 ,mgcmail@ath.net,www.madrasgymkhanaclub.com 25368160,25368169(Ph)25368364(Fax) Code-044
  3. Presidency Club 51, Ethiraj Salai Chennai-600008 Code-044 28226881(Ph)28226882,28281432(Fax) Code-044

Cochin

  1. Lotus Club Warriam Road,Emakulam,Cochin-682016 Code-0484 2152456,2366736 (Ph)
  2. Rama Verma Club (Retd)Club Road, Ernakulam,Cochin-682011 Code-0484 2352040,2365806(Ph)

Coimbator

  1. The Coimbatore Golf Club Chettipalayam, Podanpur(VIA) Coimbatore, Distt Tamilnadu coimbatoregolfclub@yahoo.com,www.coimbatoregolfclub.com Code-0422 3293949,2655258(Ph)

Cuttack

  1. Cuttack Club Ltd Bara Fort Cuttack-753001 cuttackclub@hotmail.com Code-0671 2301041,2300007 (Ph)

Dehradun

  1. Dehradun Club Ltd Rajpath, Unit-VI 15, New Servey Road,Dehradun-248001 Code-0135 2657353, 2656660(Ph)

Delhi

  1. Delhi & Distt Cricket Asso Firozshah Kotla Grounds-New Delhi-110002-23319323 23722097(Ph) Code-011
  2. Punjabi Bagh Club Ring Road, Punjab Bagh New Delhi-110026 Code-011 25223196,25223166(Ph) 25221082(Fax) pbcdelhi@yahoo.co.in
  3. Safdarjung Club Safdarjung Enclave New Delhi Code-011 26108884(Ph),26104110 , E-mail:safdarjungclub@yahoo.com
  4. Roshanara Club Roshanara Gardens Delhi-110007 Code-011 65182201, 65182202(Ph) 65182203,(Fax)
  5. Jahanpanah Club Mandakini Housing Scheme 73/74 Alaknanded, Delhi-110019 Code-011 26277072 ,26272691(Ph)
  6. New Friends Club New Friends Colony Mathura Road New Delhi-110065-26916725,26328235(Ph) 26917890(Fax) Yes nfclub@bol.net.in Code-011
  7. Panch Shila Club Panchshila Club Building Panchshila Park-110017 Code-011 41753204(Ph)41753203(Fax) panchshilaclub@gmail.com,www.panchshilaclub.org
  8. Chelmsford Club Ltd 1, Raisina Road New Delhi Code-011 23714692,23714693(Ph) 23711701(Fax) chelmsfordclub@gamil.com

Dharwad

  1. Dharwad Gymkhana Club Hallihal, Hubli Dharwad Karnataka-580211 Code-0836 2448153(Ph)

Ferozpur

  1. Ferozpur Club Ferozpur,Code-01632

Ganganagar

  1. Ganganagar Club Civil Lines Ganganagar-335001 Code-0154-2420360,2436860(Ph)

Gorakhpur

  1. Gorakhpur Club Civil Lines,Gorakhpur Code-0551 338114,2201896(Ph) 2636212(Fax)

Gwalior

  1. Jiwaji Club Srimant Madhav Rao Scndia Marg Gwalior jiwajiclub1@yahoo.co.in,www.jiwajiclub.com Code-0751 2324110(Ph)2636212(Fax)

Hyderabad

  1. The Hyderabad Gymkhana Plot No. 7A & 7B, Road No.2 Banjara Hills. Hyderabad Code-040 23608864,23608479(Ph)

Indore

  1. Yeshwant Club Race Course Road,Indore Code-0731-2549522 (Ph)2548248(Fax)

Jaipur

  1. Ashok Club Bhagwandas Road ,Jaipur Ashokclub@rediffmail.com Code-0141 2385090,2385213(Ph)
  2. Jaipur Club Ltd Opp PWD Office, Jacob Road, Jaipur-302006 email:jcl@jaipurclub.org www.jaipurclub.org Code-0141-5101688 2221195(Ph)5101690(Fax)
  3. Jai Club Mahaveer Marg C-Scheme, Jaipur-302 001 secretart@jaiclub.com www.jaiclub.com Code-0141 2372351, 2372366(Ph)
  4. Emerald Garden Club Ltd., 712/1, Rampura Road, Jaisinghpura (Bhakrota), Off. Ajmer Road, Jaipur-302026, Tel. +91-141-6555512/13, Fax: +91-141-6555514, E-Mail: info@emeraldgardenclub.com

Jaisalmer

  1. Jaisal Club Jathwai Road RIICO Colony, Jaisalmer-345001 blackstone@mailinfinity.com, www.jaisalclub.com,Code-02992- 255555 ,254999  09928128293(Ph)

Jabalpur

  1. Sports Club of Jabalpur 7/8, Mandla Road Jabalpur sportsclubofjabalpur@rediffmail.com, www.sportsclubofjabalpur.com ,Code-0761- 6455168 ,9425154997 (Ph)

Jallandhar

  1. Jallandhar Club Ltd Jallandhar Cantt,Jallandhar Code-0181 2802820(Ph)
  2. Jullundur Gymkhana Old Baradari, Model Town Road, Jallandhar info@jullundurgymkhana.com www.jullundurgymkhana.com Code-0181 2458054,2457498 (Ph) 4628053(Fax)

Jammu

  1. Jammu Club Mam Sports Complex Jammu-180081 0191-2549213, 2548437 ,2547061(Fax)

Jodhpur

  1. Umed Club Gaushala Sports Complex Jodhpur jodhpur secretary@umedclub.com,www.umedclub.com Code-0291 2511010,2629999 (Ph) 25122024(Fax)
  2. Sardar Club Opp Chami Polo Ground Ratanada, Jodhpur-6 sardarclub@bsnl.in Code-0291 2670120 , 2510420(Fax)
  3. The Utamber Club Opp Public Park, Near Gaushala Ground Jodhpur secretary@umedclub.com,www.umedclub.com Code-0291 2511010 2619999 (Ph)2512024(Fax)

Kanpur

  1. Cawnpore Club Ltd 33, Cantonment Kanpur-208004 cawnpore_club@yahoo.com, www.cawnporeclub.com , Code-0512 2380331,2380336 (Ph) 2380333,7275017166(Fax)
  2. Citi Club 84/79, G T Road Kanpur-208003 info@citi-club.com,www.citi-club.com Code-0512 2521211-2521213, 2520595(Fax)

Kolkata

  1. Calcutta Punjab Club Ltd 21, Ballygunge Circular Road, Kolkata-700019 Code-033 -2475-0581, 2476-8966 (Fax)
  2. Space Circle Clubs & Resorts Pvt Ltd VIP Road, Raghunathpur PO Airport, Kolkata-700 052 info@spacecircle.com www.spacecircle.com Code-033 2529 6508,25297010/
  3. Ordanance Club Hastings, Kolkata-700019 Code-033 2420410
  4. The Saturday Club Ltdb Hastings, 7, Wood Street, Kolkata satclub@cal.vsnl.net.in ,www.saturday-club.com Code-033 -22875961 22835285 (Ph)

Kottayam

  1. Rama Verma Union Club Union Club Road Kottayam-686 001 Code-0481- 2582946 ,2565448(Ph)

Kulalumpur

  1. Royal Selangor Club P Box 10137, 50704 Kulalumpur, Malaysia rscmail@tm.net.my 03/26927166 03/26934724(Ph)

Lucknow

  1. Mohammadbagh Club Ltd 202, M G Marg, Lucknow 202, Mbclub.lucknow@gmail.com www.mbclublucknow.org Code-0522 2480487,2480045 (Ph)
  2. Oudh Gytmkhana Club Kaiserbagh, Lucknow-226001 agclko@gmail.com Code-0522-3230283,3231627(Ph)
  3. Genesis Club Limited 9 Km Kursi RoadLucknow genesis_club@rediffmail.com,www.genesisclub.in Code-0522 2362327,2361005,09838503440(Ph)
  4. Mandi Gobindgarh Mandi Gymkhana Club Ltd New Shastri Nagar Mandi Gobindgarh-147301 Code-01765-252923,257935(Ph)

Manipal

  1. Westind Country Club 31-A, Shivally Industrial Area, Manipal-576104 Westindclub2004@rediffmail.com Code-08252-2573812 ,5290511(Ph)

Meerut

  1. Wheeler Club The mall Meerut Code-0121-3203440(Ph)

Moradabad

  1. Moradabad Club P Ltd Civil Lines Moradabad-244001 Code-0591-2414641,2410457(Ph)

Mumbai

  1. B P Radio Club Ltd 157, Arthur Bunder Road Colaba Mumbai-400005 71/75 radclub@gmail.com Code-022 22845121,22845025(Ph) 22833212(Fax)
  2. The Malabar Hill Club B G Kher Marg, Malabar Hills, Mumbai-400006 malabarhilclub@vsnl.net www.malabarhillclub.com Code-022 23633350 23621636(Ph) 23628693(Fax)
  3. Golden Swan Country Club Off Pokhran Road 1 Yeeor Thane, Mumbai Code-022 25412855 25344349(Ph)
  4. Garware Club Wankhede Stadium ‘D’ Road Churchgate Mumbai-400020 www.garwareclub.com info@garwareclub.com Code-022-22854444(Ph)
  5. The Park Club Keluskar Road, Shivaji Park, Dadar (W) Mumbai-28 Code-022 24440912,24462438 (Ph)
  6. The Orient Club 9, Chowpatty Sea Face Mumbai-400007 orientc@vsnl.com Code-022 23633006,23672606 (Ph)23677781(Fax)
  7. Khar Gymkhana 13th Road, Khar (West) Mumbai-400052 Code-022- 2649475 (Ph)26494750(Fax)

Manglore

  1. Manglore Club Jeepu Mangalore-575001 Code-0824 2442520 2424146(Ph)

Mysore

  1. Kanleerva Narsimharaja Spts Club (Mysore Spts Club) Narsimharaja Boulevard L M Road, Mysore-575001 knsc@etn.net Code-0821 2442520 2520743(Ph)

Nagpur

  1. Central Provinces Club Ltd Nagpur Civil Lines Nagpur 2540341,2531316(Ph)

Nainital

  1. The Boat Club House Malli Tal, Nainital Uttarakhand 263001 235318(Ph)

Nasik

  1. Nasiklub Nasik Pune Road Nasik-422011 nasiklub@deshdoor.com, www.nasiklub.in Code -0253 2411254,2417931(Ph) 2416307(Fax)

Noida

  1. Arun Vihar Institute Club Sector 29, Noida-201303 96/97 Distt Gautam Budh Nagar Code-0120-4352196,2451274(Ph)
  2. Club 26 E-1, Sector 26,Noida-201 301 Code-0120-4311790

Ooty

  1. Presidency Club Anna Statium, Kebo Road, 2441166, 2445271(Ph)

Panipat

  1. Panipat Club Sector XIII, Near PWD Rest House, G T Road, Panipat 2639563(Ph)

Pathankot

  1. Pathankot Club Ltd Mamoon Chowk Pathankot-145001 Code-0186-2247600 2247500(Ph)

Patiala

  1. Rajinder Gymkhana Baradari Garden Patiala Code-0175 -2215961 2212222(Ph)

Patna

  1. The New Patna Club Birchand Patel Path Patna Code-0175-2222245(Ph)

Phagwara

  1. City Club Town Hall Phagwara144401 Code-01824-260075(Ph)

Pigdamber

  1. Hills Club 85-395, A B Road 393, 394 Pigdambder (MHOW) Code-0731

Poundicherry

  1. Circle De Poundicherry Victor Simonel Street Poundicherry-605001 cercledepdy@gmail.com Code-0413-336512(Ph)

Pune

  1. Boat Club House Pune Code-020
  2. Poona Club Ltd 6, Bund Garden Road /85/86 Pune-4110011 poonaclub@vanl.com Code-020-6360086,26360083 (Ph) 26360447(Fax)
  3. Royal Connaught Boat Club 14 7/8, Boat Club Road Pune-411011 info@boatclubpune.com www.boatclubpune.com 26113512,26113514(Ph)26113511(Fax)
  4. Pancard Club Ltd Banmer Hill, Baner B\Village Pune-411045 bhushan.bhandari@panoramicworld.biz www.panoramicworld.biz Code-020,66035000,64106411 (Ph)66035108(Fax)
  5. PYC Hindu Gymkhana F P No.244, Bhandarkar Road,Pune pychindu@dataone.in.pycgymkhana@vsnl, www.pycgymkhana.com Code-020-25667382(Ph )

Ranchi

  1. Ranchi Gymkhana Club Dipatoli, Ranchi-834009 granchigymkhana@rediffmail.com www.ranchigymkhana.com Code-0651-2275668(Ph)
  2. Ranchi Club Ltd Main Rd, Ranchi-834001 ranchiclub@gmail.com,www.ranchigymkhana.com Code-0651-3290290,2331272,09234338999(Ph) 2208999(Fax)

Shahjehapur

  1. Shahjehanpur Club (P) Ltd 12, Cantonment Board Shahjehanpur Code-05842- 222969(Ph)

Shillong

  1. Shillong Club 0364 P Box 45, Shillong shillongclubltdresi@hotmail.com Code-0364-2225497,2225533(Ph)

Shimla

  1. Naldehra Golf Club Nalenda P O Durgapur, Shimla Code-0177 2747769 2747809(Ph)
  2. Simla Club The Mall, Shimla www.simlaclub.com 9816190191 Code-0177 2802238(Ph)

Tadepalli

  1. Vijayawada Club Near Kanakundurya Varadhi, Tadepalli Code-08818-2472350,2827629(Ph)

Trivandrum

  1. Trivandrum Club Thiruvananthapuram trivandrumclub@eth.net Code-0471- 2726413 2726777 (Ph) 2726380(Fax)

Thrishur

  1. Regency Club Kuttanellur Thrishur Kerala-680014 mail@regencyclubthrissur.com www.regencyclubthrissur.com Code-0487-2350871 2153101 9947150773(Ph) 2355651(Fax)

Udaipur

  1. Field Club Udaipur-313001 fileldclubindia@fieldclubindia.com www.fieldclubindia.com Code-0294 -2526317 2560105 2416199(Ph) 2526317(Fax)

Varanasi

  1. The Benares Club Ltd S-2/650, Club Road Varanasi benaresclub@hotmail.com, www.benaresclub.com 2500508, 2500351(Ph)

Vadodra

  1. The Maharaja Pratapsingh Coronation Gymkhana Jawahar Lal Nehru Road, Vadodara info@polompcgym.org www.polompcgym.org Code-0265 2433989,2433536 (Ph)2413819(Fax)
Home | About Us | Reciprocal Clubs | Members | Parties | Facilities |Instructions | Sitemap | Sitemap-xml | ROR
All rights reserved. Copyright © 2010 Agra Club Ltd. | Web Team | Design & hosting by India Interactive