Navigation
Reciprocating Clubs
 LIST OF AFFILIATED CLUBS WITH THEIR ADDRESSES

Ahmedabad (Code-079)

  1. Ahmedabad Gymkhana Near Camp Hanuman, Cantonment, Ahmedabad-03 info@ahmedabadgymkhana.com 22867161(Ph) 22850133(Fax)
  2. City Club Bopal, Bopal-380054 : Taluka,Daskori, Ahmedabad
  3. Ellisbridge Gymkhana Club, Netaji Marg, Ahmedabad-380006 www.ellisbridgegymkhana.co info@ellisbridgegymkhana.com 26425240-45(Ph)
  4. Bikaner Heritage Club, 5 FF, Akbar Complex, Darpan Five Roads Navrangpura, Ahmedabad bikanerheritageclub@yahoo.com , 9825064121, 8018002 7499316(Ph)
  5. Gulmohar Greens-Golf & Country Club Ltd, Next to "Gokul-Vrindavan" Opp Country Club(Goyal Water Park), Village Kolat, Taluka-Sanand, Distt Ahmedabad-382110. #9687628050,51,52,53 info@gulmohargreens.com , www.gulmohargreens.com

Ahmednagar (Code-0241)

Ahmednagar Club Ltd Near Fort Ahmednagar-414002, 2323000,2323947(Ph),8007379436

Ajmer (Code-0145)

  1. Ajmer Club Ltd Civil Lines , Ajmer ac.ajmer@rediffmail.com 2624303,2627003,2627003 (Ph)

Ambala (Code-0171)

  1. Sirhind Club Ambala Cantt, sirhindclub@gmail.com , 2640602,2643602(Ph) Code-0171
  2. Central Phoenix Club, Near Football Chow, Ambala Cantt-133001, cpcambala@yahoo.co.in, www.centralphoenixclubambala.co.in, 2641783(Ph),2600783

Amritsar (Code-0183)

  1. Amritsar Club Rambagh Garden Amritsar, amritsarclub@gmail.com, 2223100,2222082(Ph)
  2. Lumsden Club Amritsar Rambagh Garden,Amritsar, lumsdenclub@Hotmail.com, 2566389 2225205(Ph)

Asansol (Code-0341)

  1. Asansol Club Ltd Court More PO Asansol 2254527(Ph),256350(Fax) asonsalclub@gmail.comc

Atul Gujarat (Code-02632)

  1. Atul Club PO Atul-396020, atulclub@gmail.com, 233182(Ph) 233619(Fax)

Aurangabad (Code-0240)

  1. Aurangabad Gymkhana Club, Plot No.P-60, MIDC, Airport Road Aurangabad, info-2@hotelsgds.com , 2476501(Ph)
  2. Aurangabad Sports Club 6 KM Stone Tapadia Estate , Post Waladgaon Aurangabad-431001 www.asclubhotel.com , asclub.hotel@yahoo.com , 2554771,2,3,4(Ph)2554775(Fax)

Banglore (Code-080)

  1. Bangalore Cosmopolitan Club 22nd Cross, 3rd Block Jayanagar, Bangalore-560 011 www.cosmopolitanclubjnrblr.com, cosmoclubjnr@gmail.com , 26630093, 26630110,26630682 (Fax)
  2. Century Club No.1, Seshadri Road, Bangalore-560001, centuryclub@vsnl.net , 22240643(Ph) 22214123(Fax)
  3. Koramangala Club CA/17,6th Cross, 6th Block Koramangala, Bangalore koraclub@gmail.com www.koramangala.org 25531864,25520255(Ph)25529494(Fax)
  4. Builder’s Nvg Club National Games Housing Complex, KHB, Koramangala, Bangalore-560047 , info@buildersngvclub.com , www.buildersgvclub.com , 25702247(Ph),25702248(Fax)
  5. Catholic Club 22, Museum Road Bangalore-560 025,info@catholiclub.com,secretary@catholiclub.com,www.catholiclub.com,49023333,41128230(Ph)
  6. Nani's Nook Luxury Club , +83 3rd Floor, 7th Cross , 4th Block, Koramangala Bangalore-560 034 , secretary@clubconcierge.in , www.nanisnook.club , 46612583(Ph)

Bareilly (Code-0581)

  1. Bareilly Club Ltd No.1, Civil Lines P Box No.9 Bareilly-243001 , bareillyclub.indaup@gmail.com , 2427773(Ph),2429174(Fax)
  2. Swarn Club Swarn Kamal Complex Sadar, Bareilly Cantt 2511439(Ph),2456230(Fax)

Bhilai (Code-0788)

  1. Bhilai Club Indira Place,Bhilai 2358035(Ph),2261648

Bhopal (Code-0755)

  1. Arera Club Tulsi Nagar, Lind Road No.1 Bhopal-462003 , areaclub@hotmail.com , www.areaclub.org , 2557294

Bhubneshwar (Code-0674)

  1. Bhubneshwar Club , Rajpath, Unit-VI , Bhubneshwari-751001 , www.bsrclub.com , bbsrclub@gmail.com , 2392211(Ph),2391654,2395742(Fax)

Bikaner (Code-0151)

  1. Sadul Club- Bikaner sadul_club@rediffmail.com, rajveecv@gmail.com, 2544840,2206610(Ph)

Chandigarh (Code-172)

  1. Chandigarh Club Ltd, Sector-1, Chandigarh-160001 chdclub@hotmail.com www.chandigarhclub.com 2740144,2742686 (Ph) 2742326(Fax)

Chennai (Code-044)

  1. Cosmopoliton Club P B No.371, 63 Anna Salai,Chennai-600002,cosmonetcentre@gmail.com, 28584353-55,25525141(Ph)28414356(Fax)
  2. Madras Gymkhana Club 1, AnnasalaiChennia-600002 ,mgcmail@ath.net,www.madrasgymkhanaclub.com 25368160,25368169(Ph)25368364(Fax)
  3. Presidency Club 51, Ethiraj Salai Chennai-600008 , guesthouse@thepresidencyclub.com , 28226881(Ph)28226882,28281432(Fax)

Cochin (Code-0484)

  1. Lotus Club Warriam Road, Emakulam, Cochin-682016 , lotusclubcochin@yahoo.co.in , 2152456,2366736 (Ph)
  2. Rama Verma Club (Retd)Club Road, Ernakulam,Cochin-682011 , ramavarmaclubkochi@gmail.com , www.ramavarmaclubkochi.com , 2352040,2365806(Ph)

Coimbatore (Code-0422)

  1. The Coimbatore Golf Club Chettipalayam, Podanpur(VIA) Coimbatore, Distt Tamilnadu, coimbatoregolfclub@yahoo.com,www.coimbatoregolfclub.com , 3293949,2655258(Ph)

Cuttack (Code-0671)

  1. Cuttack Club Ltd Bara Fort Cuttack-753001 cuttackclub@hotmail.com 2301041,2300007 (Ph)

Dehradun (Code-0135)

  1. Dehradun Club Ltd Rajpath, Unit-VI 15, New Servey Road, Dehradun-248001 , secretary@doonclub.com , 2657353, 2656660(Ph)

Delhi (Code-011)

  1. New Friends Club , New Friends Colony , Mathura Road ,New Delhi-110065 , nfclub94@yahoo.co.in , 26328235, 26916725(Ph) ,26917890(Fax)
  2. Panch Shila Club, Panchshila Club Building , Panchshila Park , New Delhi-110017 , panchshilaclub@gmail.com , www.panchshilaclub.org, 41753204(Ph),41753203(Fax)
  3. Chelmsford Club Ltd , 1 Raisina Road , New Delhi , chelmsfordclub@gamil.com , 23714692,23714693(Ph), 23711701(Fax)
  4. Delhi & Distt Cricket Asso Firozshah Kotla Grounds-New Delhi-110002 , justicesen.ddca@gmail.com , 23319323 ,23722097(Ph)
  5. Safdarjung Club , Safdarjung Enclave , New Delhi , safdarjungclub72@gmail.com , 26107671,26108884(Ph)
  6. Roshanara Club , Roshanara Gardens, Delhi-110007, 65182201, 65182202(Ph),65182203,(Fax)
  7. Jahanpanah Club, Mandakini Housing Scheme, 73/74 Alaknanded, Delhi-110019, 26277072 ,26272691(Ph)
  8. Punjabi Bagh Club Ring Road, Punjab Bagh New Delhi-110026 , pbcdelhi@yahoo.co.in, 25223196,25223166(Ph) 25221082(Fax)
  9. The Executive Club Resort, Dolly Farms & Resorts Pvt Ltd, 439, Village Shahoorpur , PO Fatehpur, Beri, New Delhi-110074, club@eclub.co.in , www.eclub.co.in , 26654444 ,65154428 ,65154427

Dharwad (Code-0836)

  1. Dharwad Gymkhana Club Hallihal, Hubli Dharwad Karnataka-580211 2448153(Ph)

Dubai (009714)

  1. India Club, PO Box 679, Dubai (UAE) , admin@indiaclubdubai.com , www.indiaclubdubai.com, 3378880 ,3371112

Ferozpur (Code-01632)

  1. Ferozpur Club Cantonment Area Ferozpur

Ganganagar (Code-0154)

  1. Ganganagar Club Civil Lines Ganganagar-335001 , 2420360,2436860(Ph)

Gorakhpur (Code-0551)

  1. Gorakhpur Club Civil Lines, Gorakhpur, 2338114,2201896(Ph) 2636212(Fax)

Gwalior (Code-0751)

  1. Jiwaji Club Srimant Madhav Rao Scndia Marg Gwalior , jiwajiclub1@yahoo.co.in , www.jiwajiclub.com 2324110(Ph)2636212(Fax)

Hyderabad (Code-040)

  1. The Hyderabad Gymkhana Plot No. 7A & 7B, Road No.2 Banjara Hills. Hyderabad, thefrontofficegymkhana@gmail.com , 23608864,23608479(Ph)

Indore (Code-0731)

  1. Indore Tennis Club, 7, Race Course Road , Indore-452003 , Itc_indore@rediffmail.com , www.indoretennisclub.com , 4066055 ,4069454(Fax)
  2. Yeshwant Club Race Course Road,Indore , yeshwantclub@gmail.com , yclub@rediffmail.com , 2549522-24(Ph) , 2548248(Fax)

Jaipur (Code-0141)

  1. Ashok Club Bhagwandas Road ,Jaipur ashokclub@rediffmail.com, 2385090,2385213(Ph)
  2. Jaipur Club Ltd Opp PWD Office, Jacob Road, Jaipur-302006 jaipurclubltd@gmail.com , www.jaipurclub.org, 2224223 (Ph), 2221195 , 5101690(Fax)
  3. Jai Club, Mahaveer Marg, C-Scheme, Jaipur-302 001, secretart@jaiclub.com, www.jaiclub.com, 2372321(Ph), 2372322
  4. Emerald Garden Club Ltd., 712/1, Rampura Road, Jaisinghpura (Bhakrota), Off. Ajmer Road, Jaipur-302026, info@emeraldgardenclub.com, www.emeraldgardenclub.com, 9950144448, 7737555509, 7737555512

Jaisalmer (Code-02992)

  1. Jaisal Club Jathwai Road RIICO , Colony, Jaisalmer-345001 , info@jaisalclub.comjisalclub.com , www.jaisalclub.com , 255555(Ph) ,254999  09928128293

Jallandhar (Code-0181)

  1. Jallandhar Club Ltd, Jallandhar Cantt, Jallandhar, jalandharclub@gmail.com , www.thejalandharclub.com , 9878954625, 9878788671, 2262619(Ph)
  2. Jullundur Gymkhana , Old Baradari, Model Town, Road, Jallandhar , info.jullundurgymkhana@yahoo.com , www.jullundurgymkhana.com 2458054,2457498 (Ph) 4628053(Fax)

Jammu (Code-0191)

  1. Jammu Club, Mam Sports Complex, Jammu-180081 , contact@jammuclub.in , itcell@jammuclub.in , 0191-2549213, 2548437(Ph) , 2547061(Fax)

Jabalpur (Code-0761)

  1. Sports Club of Jabalpur , 7/8, Mandla Road,Jabalpur , sportsclubofjabalpur@rediffmail.com , www.sportsclubofjabalpur.com , 6455168 ,9425154997 (Ph)

Jodhpur (Code-0291)

  1. Sardar Club, Opp Chami Polo Ground, Ratanada, Jodhpur-6 , sardarclub@bsnl.in , rachit.biologicalmuseum@gmail.com, 2670120(Ph) , 2510420(Fax)
  2. The Utamber Club Opp Public Park, Near Gaushala Ground Jodhpur secretary@umedclub.com , www.umedclub.com , 2511010 , 2619999 (Ph)2512024(Fax)
  3. Umed Club Gaushala Sports Complex Jodhpur , secretary@umedclub.com , www.umedclub.com , 2511010, 2629999(Ph), 25122024(Fax)

Kanpur (Code-0512)

  1. Cawnpore Club Ltd 33, Cantonment Kanpur-208004, cawnpore_club@yahoo.com, www.cawnporeclub.com , 2380331,2380336 (Ph) 2380333(Fax),075055 55211
  2. Citi Club 84/79, G T Road Kanpur-208003 info@citi-club.com, www.citi-club.com Code-0512 2521211-2521213, 2520595(Fax)

Kolkata (Code-033)

  1. The Saturday Club Ltd, 7, Wood Street, Kolkata , satclub@cal.vsnl.net.in , www.saturday-club.com , 22875961(Ph), 22835285
  2. Calcutta Punjab Club Ltd, 21, Ballygunge Circular, Road, Kolkata-700019, satclub@cal.vsnl.net.in, www.saturday-club.com , 24750581(Ph), 24768966(Fax)
  3. Calcutta Punjab Club Ltd, 21, Ballygunge Circular Road, Kolkata-700019, 24750581(Ph),24768966(Fax)
  4. Ordanance Club Hastings, Kolkata-700019 , info@ordnanceclub.com , 2420410
  5. Space Circle Clubs & Resorts Pvt Ltd VIP Road, Raghunathpur PO Airport, Kolkata-700 052 info@spacecircle.com www.spacecircle.com 2529 6508(Ph),25297010

Kottayam (Code-0481)

  1. Rama Verma Union Club, Union Club Road, Kottayam-686 001, ramavarmaclubkochi@gmail.com , 2582946 ,2565448(Ph)

Kulalumpur

  1. Royal Selangor Club P Box 10137, 50704 Kulalumpur, Malaysia , rscmail@rscweb.org.my 03/26927166 , 03/26934724(Ph)

Lucknow (Code-0522)

  1. Mohammadbagh Club Ltd, 202, M G Marg, Lucknow, mbclub.lucknow@gmail.com, www.mbclublucknow.org 2480487(Ph),2480045
  2. Oudh Gytmkhana Club Kaiserbagh, Lucknow-226001, agclko@gmail.com, 3230283(Ph),3231627
  3. Genesis Club Limited 9 Km Kursi Road Lucknow, genesis_club@rediffmail.com, www.genesisclub.in , 2362327(Ph),2361005,09838503440
  4. Lucknow Golf Club , 9 Km Kursi Road , Lucknow , 2239275 (Ph)

Mandi Gobindgarh (Code-0121)

  1. Mandi Gymkhana Club Ltd, Gobindgarh New Shastri Nagar, Mandi Gobindgarh-147301, clubgymkhana@yahoo.com , 257935, 252923(Ph)

Manglore (Code-0824)

  1. Manglore Club, Jeepu , Mangalore-575001, manager@mangaloreclub.com, 2424146(Ph)

Manipal (Code-08252)

  1. Westind Country Club, 31-A, Shivally Industrial Area, Manipal-576104 , westindclub2004@rediffmail.com , 5290511, 2573812(Ph)

Meerut (Code-0121)

  1. Wheeler Club, The mall, Meerut , info@whelerclub.in, 3203440(Ph)

Moradabad(Code-0591)

  1. Moradabad Club P. Ltd. Civil Lines Moradabad-244001, moradabadclub@gmail.com, 2414641,2410457(Ph)

Mumbai (Code-022)

  1. B P Radio Club Ltd 157, Arthur Bunder Road Colaba Mumbai-400005 71/75 radclub@gmail.com 22845121,22845025(Ph) 22833212(Fax)
  2. The Malabar Hill Club B G Kher Marg, Malabar Hills, Mumbai-400006 malabarhilclub@vsnl.net www.malabarhillclub.com 23633350 23621636(Ph) 23628693(Fax)
  3. Golden Swan Country Club Off Pokhran Road 1 Yeeor Thane, Mumbai, countryclub@goldenswan.com , 25412855 25344349(Ph)
  4. Garware Club Wankhede Stadium ‘D’ Road Churchgate Mumbai-400020 www.garwareclub.com info@garwareclub.com 22854444(Ph)
  5. The Park Club Keluskar Road, Shivaji Park, Dadar (W) Mumbai-28 , theparkclubltd@hotmail.com, 24440912,24462438 (Ph)
  6. The Orient Club , 9, Chowpatty Sea Face , Mumbai-400007 , orient1900@gmail.com, 23633006,23672606 (Ph)23677781(Fax)
  7. Khar Gymkhana 13th Road, Khar (West) Mumbai-400052 , khargym@hotmail.com , 2649475 (Ph)26494750(Fax)
  8. Sher-E-Punjab Gymkhana & Health Club Association , 368/72,Club Premises, Sher-E-Punjab Society , Off Mahakali Caves Road ,Andheri (East) Mumbai-400093 , sherepunjabgymkhana@rediffmail.com , www.sherepunjabgymkhanaandhealthclub.com , 28381050 ,28259174
  9. The Celebration Sports Club , Garden No. 5, Lokhandwala, Complex, Andheri (W) Mumbai-400 053 , clubcelebration@rediffmail.com , www.thecelebrationsportsclub.com , 26355548 , 26367269

Mysore (Code-0821)

  1. Kanleerva Narsimharaja Spts, Club (Mysore Spts Club), Narsimharaja Boulevard, L M Road, Mysore-575001, info@mysoresportsclub.com, 2442520,2520743(Ph)

Nagpur (Code-0712)

  1. Central Provinces Club Ltd Nagpur Civil Lines Nagpur, cpclubnagpur@gmail.com, 2540341,2531316(Ph)
  2. The Eastern Sports Club, 74-A, East Wardhaman Nagar , Nagpur-440 008 , easternclub@rediffmail.com, 2683836,2680454(Ph)

Nainital (Code-05942 )

  1. The Boat Club House, Malli Tal, Nainital, Uttarakhand 263001, boathousenainital@gmail.com, 235318(Ph)

Nasik (Code-0253)

  1. Nasiklub, Nasik Pune Road, Nasik-422011, nasiklub@deshdoor.com, www.nasiklub.in, 2411254,2417931(Ph) 2416307(Fax)

Noida (Code-0120)

  1. Arun Vihar Institute Club Sector 29, Noida-201303 96/97 Distt Gautam Budh Nagar , 4352196,2451274(Ph)
  2. Club 26 E-1, Sector 26,Noida-201 301 , club26@airtelmail.in, 4311790(Ph)

Ooty (Code-0423)

  1. Presidency Club Anna Statium, Kebo Road, presidencyclub@ymail.com, 2441166, 2452310(Ph)

Panipat (Code-0180)

  1. Panipat Club Sector XIII, Near PWD Rest House, G T Road, Panipat, panipatclub57@gmail.com, 2639563(Ph)

Pathankot (Code-0186)

  1. Pathankot Club Ltd , Mamoon Chowk, Pathankot-145001 , 2247600, 2247500(Ph)

Patiala (Code-0175)

  1. Rajinder Gymkhana, Baradari Garden, Patiala, care.rgmc@gmail.com , 2215961, 2212222(Ph)

Patna (Code-0612)

  1. The New Patna Club , Birchand Patel Path, Patna, thenewpatnaclub@gmail.com, 2222245(Ph)

Phagwara (Code-01824)

  1. City Club, Town Hall, Phagwara-144401, 260075(Ph)

Pigdamber (Code-0731)

  1. Hills Club 85-395, A B Road 393, 394 Pigdambder, (MHOW)

Poundicherry (Code-0413)

  1. Circle De Poundicherry, Victor Simonel Street, Poundicherry-605001, cercledepdy@gmail.com , 336512(Ph)

Pune (Code-020)

  1. Boat Club House, Boat Club Road, Pune , info@boatclubpune.com
  2. Poona Club Ltd 6, Bund Garden Road /85/86 Pune-4110011 poonaclub@vanl.com Code-020-6360086,26360083 (Ph) 26360447(Fax)
  3. Royal Connaught , Boat Club ,14 7/8, Boat Club Road, Pune-411011, info@boatclubpune.com, www.boatclubpune.com , 26113512,26113514(Ph)26113511(Fax)
  4. Poona Club Ltd, Code-020 6, Bund Garden Road, Pune-4110011, secretary@poonaclubltd.com , 26360083(Ph), 6360086(Ph), 26360447(Fax)
  5. Pancard Club Ltd Banmer Hill, Baner B\Village Pune-411045 bhushan.bhandari@panoramicworld.biz, www.panoramicworld.biz Code-020,66035000,64106411 (Ph)66035108(Fax)
  6. PYC Hindu Gymkhana , F P No.244, Bhandarkar Road,Pune info@pycgymkhana.com , www.pycgymkhana.com, 25667382(Ph)

Ranchi (Code-0651)

  1. Ranchi Gymkhana Club, Dipatoli, Ranchi-834009, ranchi_gymkhana@rediffmail.com, www.ranchigymkhana.com, 2275668(Ph)
  2. Ranchi Club Ltd Main Rd, Ranchi-834001 , ranchiclub@gmail.com, www.ranchiclub@gmail.com , 3290290,2331272,09234338999(Ph), 2208999(Fax)

Shahjehapur (Code-05842)

  1. Shahjehanpur Club (P) Ltd, 12, Cantonment Board, Shahjehanpur, caajain14@gmail.com , 222969(Ph)

Shillong (Code-0364)

  1. Shillong Club, P Box 45, Shillong, shillongclubltdresi@hotmail.com, 2225497,2225533(Ph)

Shimla (Code-0177)

  1. Naldehra Golf Club Nalenda, P O Durgapur, Shimla, naldhera@rediffmail.com , 2747769, 2747809(Ph)
  2. Simla Club, The Mall, Shimla, www.simlaclub.com, 9816190191, 2802238(Ph)

Tadepalli (Code-08818)

  1. Vijayawada Club Near Kanakundurya Varadhi, Tadepalli, vijayawadaclub@gmail.com , 2472350,2827629(Ph)

Trivandrum (Code-0471)

  1. Trivandrum Club, Thiruvananthapuram, roombookingtrivandrumclub@gmail.com, 2726413 , 2726777(Ph)

Thrishur (Code-0487)

  1. Regency Club, Kuttanellur Thrishur, Kerala-680014, mail@regencyclubthrissur.com, www.regencyclubthrissur.com, 2350871, 2153101, 9947150773(Ph) 2355651(Fax)

Udaipur (Code-0294)

  1. Field Club , Udaipur-313001, fileldclubindia@fieldclubindia.com, www.fieldclubindia.com, 2560105, 2416199(Ph), 2526317(Fax)

Vadodra (Code-0265)

  1. The Maharaja Pratapsingh, Coronation Gymkhana, Jawahar Lal Nehru Road, Vadodara, info@polompcgym.org, www.poloclubfbaroda.org, 2433989,2433536, (Ph)2413819(Fax)

Varanasi (Code-0542)

  1. The Benares Club Ltd, S-2/650, Club Road, Varanasi, benaresclub@hotmail.com, www.benaresclub.com, 2500508, 2500351(Ph)
Home | About Us | Reciprocal Clubs | Members | Parties | Facilities |Instructions | Sitemap | Sitemap-xml | ROR
All rights reserved. Copyright © 2010 Agra Club Ltd. | Web Team | Design & hosting by India Interactive