The Club is having eight well furnished fully air conditioned guest rooms with attached dressing rooms and bathrooms. The rooms are furnished with modern furniture and are equipped with Dish TV and Refrigerators. Guests of members and affiliated club members enjoy staying in these immaculate rooms.

The Managing Committee for the year 2019-20 is as follows:

President: Mr. Anil Kumar, IAS, Commissioner, Agra Division

Hony. Secretary: Mr. S.K. Mathur

Director, Finance: Dr. Prabha Kant Awasthi, PCS, ADM (City), Agra