The Club is managed by the Board of Directors (Managing Committee) headed by the President and comprising of the Honorary Secretary and eight Directors. The President of the Club is by rotation, with a tenure of one year, between the Station Commander (Army), the Air Officer Commanding (Air Force), and the Commissioner, Agra Division.

The eight Directors are elected each year in the Annual General Meeting. Also, eight members of the Balloting Committee are also elected each year in the AGM.

The Managing Committee for the year 2019-20 is as follows:

President                                   : Mr. Anil Kumar, IAS, Commissioner, Agra Division
Hony. Secretary                        : Mr. S.K. Mathur
Director, Finance                     : Dr. Prabha Kant Awasthi, PCS, ADM (City), Agra

agra club managing committee members 2019-20

1.  Lt Col Yaduvir Singh
2.  Wg Cdr T Rajesh Kumar
3.  Dr Prabha Kant Awasthi
4.  Mr Mahesh Manghrani
5.  Mr Kailash Chandra Srivastava
6.  Gp Capt Vivek Agarwal
7.  Lt Col Kalpendu Tewari

balloting committee 2019-20

1.  Wg Cdr Santosh Asthana 
2.  Wg Cdr Vinayak Sharma 
3.  Lt Col Harshvir Singh 
4.  Lt Col H S Srinivas 
5.  Mr Gaurav Nayyar 
6.  Mr Anil Magan 
7.  Mr Jaspal Singh 
Close Menu